12 DAYS OF CHRISTMAS WINNING!

Auburn Network celebrates the season of giving with the 12 Days of Christmas!

12 prizes…12 sponsors…12 chances for YOU to win!

Prizes include

DAY 1 (Monday, December 3) – $300 in Gift Certificates from from Auburn Med Spa 

DAY 2 (Tuesday, December 4) – A pair of CloudTec On  Running Shoes and Gift Cards from Mountain High Outfitters 

DAY 3 (Wednesday, December 5) – A Pearl Necklace and Earrings from Jewelry By Design 

DAY 4 (Thursday, December 6) – A Kids Wahoo Bike from TREK Bicycles of Auburn

DAY 5 (Friday, December 7) – A Home Security System from ADS Security 

DAY 6 (Monday, December 10) – A Yeti Cooler from First South Farm Credit 

DAY 7 (Tuesday, December 11) – A $300 Gift Certificate from The Car Stereo Shop 

DAY 8 (Wednesday, December 12) – A $300 Gift Certificate from Elisabet Boutique

DAY 9 (Thursday, December 13) – Free Smoothies for a Year from Smoothie King 

DAY 10 (Friday, December 14) – A HOBO purse and Wallet from Our Home Pharmacy 

DAY 11 (Monday, December 17) – A Stihl Chainsaw from University Ace Hardware

DAY 12 (Tuesday, December 18) – A $300 Visa Gift Card from WAITR Home Food Delivery

  • Let us know your favorite Auburn Network radio station!